INSTITUTIONAL BIO-SAFETY COMMITTEE (IBSC)

1. Director Research Chairperson Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 2. Dean. Member Secretary Faculty of Life Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 3. Prof. P.K. Pati, Member Department of Biotechnology Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 4. Prof. Bhupinder Singh Chadha, Member Department of Microbiology Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 5. Member Dr. Anup Keswan, Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 6. Dr. Subheet Kumar Jain, Member Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 7. Medical Officer/ Dr Sunil Kumar, Incharge, University Health Centre, Biosafety Officer Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 8. Dr. Gurinderjit Randhawa, Outside experts in the Division of Genome Resources, relevant discipline NBPGR, New Delhi 9. To be appointed by DBT Nominee of DBT